NOTICE

Dr. Rohit Moonka

In pursuance to the call for application for the Executive Committee Members of the Mediation Cell, Faculty of Law, following students are shortlisted for an interview scheduled on 29-03-23.

Achint Priya	Deewanshi Vats	Mekana Saraswathy A	Satyam Dwivedi
Amolak Narayan	Dev Nagar	Mohitisham Ali	Saurabh Sunder
Anish Singh	Diksha Singh	Navya Rana	Sharline P
Ankit	Dipansu Saraf	Neerja	Shubham Tyagi
Ann Mary Biju	Divya Baloda	Palak	Shubhangi Gupta
Anuj Mishra	Divyesh Tak	Parakram Chauhan	Shweta Rani
Anushka Dasgupta	Eiti Tyagi	Prabhankar Srivastava	Siddhant Mishra
Anushka Singh	Elisha Gupta	Prabhdeep Kaur	Snigdha Sharma
Aparna Bahuguna	Gaurav Singh	Priya Goel	Srishti Upadhyay
Apoorva Singh	Gauri Bansal	Priyanshi Shukla	Sugandha Joshi
Arjun Keena	Harjeet Singh	Priyanshu	Sumit Dahiya
Ashly Anna Jaison	Harshita	Ridhi Agarwal	Upendra Singh Rathore
Avisek Sil	Himanshi Nanda	Ritika Agrawal	Vijay Andhale
Azra Jhulka M M	Ishhva Praveen	Samridhi Dutta	Vinayak Nair H
Balendu Anand	Kanchan Sharma	Sanyam Jain	Vishnupriya Sohan
Deepak Gupta	Manveer Titus	Satya Prakash Keshri	

Time and venue for the interview will be communicated to the above shortlisted students through email. All shortlisted students are instructed to make it convenient to attend the same on 29-03-23.

Dr. Ashutosh Mishra

Director Co-Director

Mediation Cell Mediation Cell