## FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007



विधि संकाय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली – 110007

02/04/2023

## **NOTICE**

In pursuance to the interview of the shortlisted students held on 01.04.23 for the Mediation Cell, Faculty of Law, following students are selected as Executive Committee member upon its recommendation:

Achint Priya Ann Mary Biju Anuj Mishra Anushka Singh Azra Jhulka M M Deewaanshi Vats Gaurav Singh Gauri Bansal Kanchan Sharma Mohtisham Ali Priya Goel Ritika Agarwal Samridhi Dutta Satyam Dwivedi Sharline P. Siddhant Mishra Srishti Upadhayay Sumit Dahiya Vinayak Nair Vishnupriya Sohan

Congratulations to all of you!

Dr. Ashutosh Mishra

Hohutor

Director

Mediation Cell, Faculty of Law

University of Delhi

Det Hoone

Dr. Rohit Moonka Co-Director Mediation Cell, Faculty of Law

University of Delhi