FACULTY OF LAW-DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE University of Delhi

The Faculty of Law Development Committee is an inter-centre, faculty-student forum for taking up developmental issues and facilitating cooperation in order to contribute to the inclusive and strategic growth of the law faculty.

The committee will also serve as an integrated platform for horizontal & vertical knowledge exchange among faculty members, working professionals from the alumni body, and current students from all three centres of law faculty.

In this regard, we take this opportunity to announce the Governing Council of the Committee which shall be as follows:

Patron: Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon, Dean & Head, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

Faculty Members:

Dr. Arti Aneja, Asst. Professor, CLC Dr. Ruchita Chakraborty, Asst. Professor, CLC Dr. Ajay Sonawane, Asst. Professor, LC–II Mr. Pushkar Anand Rathore, Asst. Professor, LC–I Dr. Shachi Singh, Asst. Professor, LC–I Mr. Ashutosh Acharya, Asst. Professor, LC–II

Coordinators:

Adv. Vijay Pujari, Alumni, Faculty of Law, DU Adv. Kajal Sonkar, Alumni, Faculty of Law, DU

Alumni & Student Members:

After due consideration of the applications received from the Alumni & Student body, a list of shortlisted applicants has been enclosed. For further details with respect to the second round (personal interviews), the shortlisted candidates are kindly requested to join the following WhatsApp Group Link at earliest: <u>https://tinyurl.com/FolDCinterviews</u>

In case of any queries, mail us at: FoLDC@law.du.ac.in or reach out over WhatsApp to Mr. Vijay Pujari (7981778079)

S.No.	Name	Centre
1	Yashvardhan Singh	Alumni
2	Dr. Avinash Kumar	Alumni
3	Mohit Kumar	Alumni
4	SUPRIYA	Alumni
5	Rizwan Habib	Alumni
6	S VIJAY KANTH	Alumni
7	Stuti Wahal	Ph.D. student
8	Kamal Beniwal	Ph.D. student
9	Anmol Vashisht	LL.M. student
10	lovesh mamnani	CLC
11	Suryansh	CLC
12	Suman R	CLC
13	Gaurangi Verma	CLC
14	Mridul Gupta	CLC
15	Ajit Kumar Nandan	CLC
16	RITIK RAJ	CLC
17	Rishabh Singh	CLC
18	Reena Yadav	CLC
19	Atul Dixit	CLC
20	SHUBHAM SHARMA	CLC
21	Apurva	CLC
22	Vijay Andhale	CLC
23	Nitish Kumar Mishra	CLC
24	Ashish Kumar	CLC
25	Dipansu Sarraf	CLC
26	Reena Yadav	CLC
27	Pranav Mishra	CLC
28	Annuradha Phougat	CLC
29	ASHISH MISHRA	CLC
30	ANJUL CHAUDHARY	CLC
31	AYUSH RAI	CLC

S.No.	Name	Centre
32	Ayush Dagar	CLC
33	Saurabh Sunder	CLC
34	Kumar Gaurav	LC-I
35	Sanket Singh Sengar	LC-I
36	ABHISAR BHATT	LC-I
37	Prateek Anand	LC-I
38	MANIK GOYAL	LC-I
39	Sheetal Mahur	LC-I
40	Ashutosh jaiswal	LC-I
41	Rajat Kumar Sonkar	LC-I
42	Akhil Singh	LC-I
43	Mehak Ghaloth	LC-I
44	Komal Bansal	LC-I
45	Parshat Singh	LC-I
46	Vibhav Rawat	LC-II
47	Vipul Kumar	LC-II
48	Vikash Kumar	LC-II
49	Ujjawal Gaur	LC-II
50	Nandini Arora	LC-II
51	Saharsh Saxena	LC-II
52	Karan Thobhani	LC-II
53	Jegadheesh R	LC-II
54	Sahil Choudhary	LC-II
55	Kamin Danggen	LC-II
56	Akanksha Bisen	LC-II
57	Lilly Biswas	LC-II
58	Himanshu Jaiswal	LC-II
59	Shubhank Sharma	LC-II
60	Raunaq Bali	LC-II
61	Karan Chawla	LC-II
62	Manveer Titus	LC-II