

Date: May 9, 2022

HELP DESK

The Faculty of Law has created a Help Desk for the ongoing admission process for the academic session 2022-2023. The Help Desk is available on all working days from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm with a lunch break from 1:00 pm – 2.00 pm. The Help Desk is available only through phone and email.

The duties of the Help Desk Members on phones and email id will be as per the duty chart attached herewith, the applicants are advised to look at the duty chart before calling any member. No phone calls will be entertained on holidays or beyond working hours or during lunch break.

For any query related to admissions to the Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, the applicant may write to **helpdesk.admissionsfol2022@law.du.ac.in**. Please do not use WhatsApp – write an email instead.

The following faculty members will be available at the Help Desk according to the duty chart attached:

- 1. Dr. Dinesh Dayma
- 2. Dr. Anita Yadav
- 3. Mr. Vijoy V. Panicker
- 4. Ms. Rubina Grewal Nagra
- 5. Dr. Irwin L. Hnamte
- 6. Dr. Kailash Kumar Kurmi
- 7. Dr. Balaji Naik BG
- 8. Mr. Ramakrishna Das PR
- 9. Dr. Shivani Verma
- 10. Dr. Priti Rana
- 11. Dr. Basuki Nath
- 12. Mr. Shankar Yadav

NOTE:

- The applicants are advised to go through the PG Bulletin, University of Delhi, 2022-2023.
- The applicants are advised to check the notifications and updates regarding PG Admissions on: www.admission.uod.ac.in.

- No correction is permissible/possible in the submitted application form as per PG Bulletin, University of Delhi, 2022-2023; therefore, the Faculty of Law will be unable to extend its help in this regard.
- Questions related to wrongly filled up forms will not be entertained by the Faculty of Law.
- The applicants are advised to procure their current financial year caste certificate (OBC/EWS).
- No shifting/transfer is allowed from two years LL.M. to three years LL.M. course or vice-versa.

HELP DESK DUTY CHART

{9th May -14th May}

Timings	Faculty Member	Phone No.
10:00 a.m 1:00 p.m.	Dr. Shivani Verma	9891789704
2:00 p.m 5:00 p.m.	Dr. Irwin L. Hnamte	9811936182
5:00 p.m 8:00 p.m.	Dr. Dinesh Dayma	9844980145

{16th May - 21st May}

Timings	Faculty Member	Phone No.
10:00 a.m 1:00 p.m.	Dr. Priti Rana	9811549565
2:00 p.m 5:00 p.m.	Dr. Kailash Kumar Kurmi	9329542064
5:00 p.m 8:00 p.m.	Dr. Anita Yadav	9742865247

{23rd May – 28th May}

Timings	Faculty Member	Phone No.
10:00 a.m 1:00 p.m.	Dr. Basuki Nath Dubey	9690294374
2:00 p.m 5:00 p.m.	Dr. Balaji Naik BG	9540849174
5:00 p.m 8:00 p.m.	Mr. Vijoy V. Panicker	9633248364

{30th May – 4th June}

Timings	Faculty Member	Phone No.
10:00 a.m 1:00 p.m.	Dr. Shankar Yadav	9467906800
2:00 p.m 5:00 p.m.	Mr. Ramakrishna Das PR	8280007019
5:00 p.m 8:00 p.m.	Ms. Rubina Grewal Nagra	9971000566