



विधि संकाय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली – 110007

## Notice regarding List of teachers on duty for the Second Round of Admissions in LL.M. 2 years/3 years Course (2024-25) in the Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

LL.M. Admission Coordinator - Dr. Amrendra Kumar Ajit

Members – Dr. Arti Aneja Dr. Shachi Singh Dr. Pramod Tiwari Dr. Shankar Singh

> Head and Dean Faculty of Law University of Delhi