















# **Orientation Ceremony of Project Saksham 3.0**

# Inaugural session

## **Orientation Schedule – 31<sup>st</sup> August, 2024**

Time	
04:00 PM	Online Sarv Dharm Prathna
04:05 PM	Welcome Note by Prof. (Dr.) L. Pushpa Kumar, Director ILC, FoL, University of Delhi
04:10 PM	Introductory Note – Mr. Dinesh Chand Meena, Executive Director at Project Saksham 3.O
04:20 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Alka Chawla, PIC, Campus Law Centre
04:25 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Saleena k. Baseer, <b>Dean Jamia Hamdard</b>
04:30 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Queeny Pradhan, <b>Dean USLSS, IPU</b>
04:35 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Kahkashan Y. Danyal, Dean, Jamia Millia Islamia
04:40 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Kumar Yogi, Dean Gurugram University
04:45 PM	Dr. Sanjula Thanvi, Dean Department of Law University of Rajasthan
04:50 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Anupam Jha, PIC, Law Centre - II, University of Delhi
04:55 PM	Prof. (Dr.) Dean, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
05:00 PM	Chief Guest: <u>Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal,</u> Union Minister of State(I/C) for Law and Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Government of India
	Vote of Thanks by Dr. Belu Gupta Arora, Faculty Convenor, LAS, LC-II



#### **Technical Session - 1**

### Date: <u>31<sup>st</sup> August 202</u>4 Time: <u>(6:00 PM – 7:00 PM)</u>

Торіс	Access to Justice
Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Anju Vali Tikoo, Dean, Faculty of Law, DU
Co-Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Anupam Jha, PIC, Law Centre - II, University of Delhi
Co-Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Kulshreshtha, Dean, Bennett University
Guest of Honour	Sh. Kumar Rahul, Ld. Secretary, DLSA, New Delhi

#### **Technical Session - 2**

## Date: 1st September 2024 Time: (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Торіс	Female and Children
Chair	Dr. Ajay Ranga, <b>Dean, Chitkara University</b>
Co-Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Smitha Nizar, Dean, Galgotias University
Co-Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Namita Jain, HOD, School of Law, JECRC University
Guest of Honour	<ol> <li>Prof. (Dr.) Lisa P. Lukose, Director, LAC, IPU</li> <li>Dr. Shobhna, K.R Mangalam University</li> </ol>



#### **Technical Session - 3**

## Date: <u>1<sup>st</sup> September 2024</u> Time: <u>(01:00 PM – 02:00 PM)</u>

Торіс	Senior Citizens and PWD
Chair	Dr. Sanjula Thanvi, <b>Dean, University of Rajasthan</b>
Co-Chair	Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Saggu, Dean, K.R Mangalam University
Co-Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Kumar Yogi, Dean, Gurugram University
Keynote Speaker	<ol> <li>Dr. Upendra Nath, Faculty Convenor, Law Centre I</li> <li>Dr. Vartika Arora, Principal, Kanoria Law School Jaipur</li> </ol>

#### **Technical Session - 4**

## Date: 1st September 2024 Time: (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Торіс	Labour Class
Chair	Prof. (Dr.), Asha Verma, Pro Vice Chancellor, IILM University
Co-Chair	Prof. Dr. Saleena K. Baseer, Dean, Jamia Hamdard
Keynote Speaker	<ol> <li>Dr. Belu Gupta Arora, Faculty Convenor, LAS, LC-II</li> <li>Prof. (Dr.) Gaurav Kataria, Principal, SS Jain Subodh Law College, Jaipur</li> </ol>



## **Technical Session - 5**

# Date: 1st September 2024 Time: (4:15 PM - 5:15 PM)

Торіс	Sensitive Section (Sex Workers and LGBTQ+)
Chair	Prof. Queeny Pradhan, Dean, Indraprastha University
Co-Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Puspa L. Kumar, <b>Director, Integrated Law Course,</b> Faculty of Law, DU
Keynote Speaker	<ol> <li>Dr. Vijoy Vivekananda Panicker, Faculty Convenor, LAS, CLC</li> <li>Dr. Ishan Ahmad, Faculty In-Charge, Jamia Hamdard</li> </ol>

#### **Technical Session - 6**

## Date: 1<sup>st</sup> September 2024 Time: (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)

Торіс	Our Working Approach
Chair	Ms. Parmeshwari Dhayal, <b>Managing Director at Project</b> Saksham 3.O
Co-Chair	Mr. Dinesh Chand Meena, <b>Executive Director at Project</b> Saksham 3.O
Co-Chair	Mr. Rishabh Singh, <b>National Executive Head at Project</b> Saksham 3.O